REAL DEAL AUTO BLOG

Wash’s broken promises…

Posted in Uncategorized by wolferadio11 on September 27, 2009

wtf

John, I have been talking with some people about test drives. I have also lined up some amazing talent for the test drives.  ECarLink sounds super excited about it. Would you have a problem with “plugging” or saying “Wash is driving a car from ECarLink this week”? This plug along with Wooten’s you tube video will open many doors for  “The Real Deal Test Drives”. It could actually start producing revenue in the future if done the right way.

 

I have a privately owned Ferrari 360 spider lined up for next weeks show. No plug needed. I am currently working on an exotic via ECarLink and the plug was asked about. Your thoughts would help me greatly going forward.

 

Wooten feel free to chime in.

 Thank You,

Wash.”

Dear Wash,

After several broken promises on your end, and failed attempts of follow through with your great plans.  I answer your request above with two simple words “show me”.  Enough of the labor pains, show me this baby you keep talking about.

 Let’s act like we are in Missouri  the ‘show me state’ or on a Nike commercial ‘Just Do It’.

Bascially, I think it’s a great idea, but I’ll believe it when I see it.  Consider this your first blog entry.

May the force be with you.

JCFW

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. tayyab said, on September 29, 2009 at 7:13 AM

    very nice site i like this..wana link exchange with me…

  2. Wash said, on October 4, 2009 at 7:36 PM

    Yes broken promises and broken camera men. I am working on it. I look forward to showing you how strong the force is with me.


Leave a Reply

