REAL DEAL AUTO BLOG

Car dealer live radio

Posted in Pictures, Video, Commercials, Media by wolferadio11 on September 25, 2009

 

vdr

Real Deal Live 

 Dan Gomillion Sales Manager and John Wolfe, have a little fun

behind the microphone Wednesday afternoon

during a talk show Wolfe has launched on his

ESPN 1230 Am station. The reality radio show originates

from the floor of the Vernon dealership, currently

airing 4p.m. to 6 p.m.  Employees of the dealership air dealership car negociations with customers in person and via telephone for all of the world to hear.  Broadcast can be heard on live stream at www.gowolfe.com or across W texas on ESPN 1230AM.

 

 vernon daily record sept 25th 09

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. JimmyBean said, on October 1, 2009 at 4:56 AM

    I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. real estate mutual funds said, on October 6, 2009 at 2:56 PM

    Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

