REAL DEAL AUTO BLOG

Vegas Baby!!

Posted in Uncategorized by Jeffrey Wooten on September 19, 2009
Playmate Lindsey Evans

THe Playboy Comedy Show @ The Palms

Playmate Lindsey Evans

So Wash tried to set up a trip to Vegas @ Hard Rock.  After I coordinated plans with my west coast buddies Wash called me to cancel.  Unbelievable!!   So I was stuck with a ticket, and no place to stay.

Have no fear, my good friend Paul Hughes hooked me up!!  The Playboy Comedy Show @ The Palms.

And I’ll be hanging out with Playmate Lindsey Evans while Wash is enjoying UFC at AAC tonight.

So… what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas…  but I’ll post a pic or two from tonight.  Thanks Paul!

Anxious to see some peeps.

Surprise!!!

Playboy Comedy Show @ The Palms

Playboy Comedy Show @ The Palms

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Metallic Sandals : said, on November 1, 2010 at 1:09 AM

    i like to watch comedy shows and i also love standup comedy .


Leave a Reply

